VII. Anadolu International Conference on Economics (EconAnadolu’24) will be held online & in-person on May 31 – June 2, 2024 at Anadolu University in Eskişehir, Türkiye.

EconAnadolu’24 provides a forum for scholars of economics and finance, as well as all neighboring social sciences to discuss their research and exchange ideas.

The Conference program includes special sessions, invited speeches, and research presentations.

Researchers are invited to submit both empirical and theoretical papers that are broadly consistent with the topics of the conference including but not limited to: 

·         Macroeconomics

·         Microeconomics

·         International Economics

·         Energy Economics

·         Economic Development

·         Economic Sustainability

·         Environmental Economics

·         Financial Economics

·         Labor Economics

·         Health Economics

·         Economics of Education

·         Corporate Finance

·         Econometrics

·         Applied Statistics

·         Agricultural Economics

·         Economic History

EconAnadolu’24 is open to everyone, including experienced researchers, PhD students, postdoctoral researchers, and professionals from business, government, and non-governmental organizations.

For any questions, feel free to contact us at economics@anadolu.edu.tr

Both English and Turkish submissions are equally welcome. 

All accepted abstracts will be published electronically in the Conference Proceedings and Full-Paper Conference Proceedings with ISBN as PDF (free of charge) after plagiarism check and double-blind peer review.